Contact Us

Get Intouch
Corporate Office

ABRECO FREIGHT L.L.C 

STREET NO: S401

PLOT NO. 30603

JEBEL ALI FREE ZONE SOUTH 3

DUBAI, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

UAE - DUBAI

ABRECO FREIGHT L.L.C , 1702 

BURJUMAN BUSINESS TOWER

DUBAI , UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

KOCHI

ABRECO FREIGHT  PVT LTD 

MANCHESTER SQUARE

DOOR # 19/600-A

NETTOOR, ERNAKULAM

PIN : 682040

CHENNAI

ABRECO FREIGHT  PVT LTD 

KARTHIKA INDUSTRIES

Ground Floor

New Block No. C-53

Industrial Estate

Guindy, Chennai

PIN : 600 032

MUMBAI

ABRECO FREIGHT  PVT LTD 

Unit 4, 9th Floor, Wing – D

Time Square Phase – D

IT Park, Marol,

Andheri – Kurla Road, 

Andheri (East)

Mumbai

PIN : 400059

DELHI

ABRECO FREIGHT  PVT LTD 

First Floor

Plot No.40, Phase- III

Okhla Industrial Estate

South Delhi, New Delhi

PIN : 110020

Air & Ocean freight & Sales

Mr.Ajay
+971 55 611 3477
ajay@abrecogroup.com

Overseas

Mr. Sakeer
+971 52 692 0671
sakeer@abrecogroup.com
 

CLEARANCE

Mr. Shanavas
+971 55 711 2184
shanavas@abrecogroup.com

Operations

Mr. Majeed
 +971 55 105 7670
majeed@abrecogroup.com

LAND FREIGHT & TRANSPORT

Mr. Shabeer
 +971 55 711 2180
shabeer@abrecogroup.com

REMOVALS

Mrs. Sheela
+ 971 56 680 8663
sheela@transonmovers.com

Leave us your info

and we will get back to you.